My Trip to County Market! I saved 61%!!!

I made a trip to County Market just to get hamburger buns and thought I should do some of my Penny Pincher Coupon match-ups.
This is what I got:

County Market Sugar 4 lb. Bag for $.99 with Penny Pincher Coupon

2 Duncan Hines Cake Mixes for $.77 each with Penny Pincher Coupon

2 Packages of Johnsonville Brats for $2.69 with Penny Pincher Coupon
Used 2 of the $.55/1 coupons here
=$4.28 total

2 jars of Smuckers Grape Jelly $.99 each with Penny Pincher Coupon
Use the $.25/1 from 2/21/10 RP and the $.55/2 from 3/28/10 RP
=$1.18 total

Fisher Peanuts $.99 with Penny Pincher Coupon
Used 2 of the $1/1 coupons from various newspaper inserts
=FREE!

3 packages of Borden Shredded Cheese for $1.59 each with Penny Pincher Coupon

Shopper’s Value Ice Cream (for Mr. T’s 1st bday party) 🙂 for $2.99

Oh….and I paid full price (BOO!) 😦 for hamburger buns $2.49. Oh well.
My total for all of this was only $18.14. That INCLUDES the tax!

New to Crazy Coupon Mom (of Central Illinois)? Subscribe to Crazy Coupon Mom (of Central Illinois) by Email or follow us on Facebook or Twitter to get all the latest updates!

Leave a comment